What's New?
 - Sitemap - Calendar
Trade Agreements - FTAA Process - Trade Issues 

español - français - português
Search

TPD > FTAA > Canada Proposals 2000 > Positions
 
 


Canada's Proposals for the FTAA Agreement 
FTAA Negotiating Groups - Canadian Written Submissions 

 


Official Contacts for FTAA Negotiating Groups and other entities

GROUP CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE FAX
Chief Negotiator Claude Carrière claude.carriere@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 944-0463 (613) 944-0231
Market Access Darwin Satherstrom satherstrom.darwin@fin.gc.ca (613) 992-7096 (613) 995-3843
Agriculture Terry Norman normant@em.agr.ca (613) 759-7663 (613) 759-7503
Services Frédéric Seppey frederic.seppey@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 996-7033 (613) 944-0058
Investment Jean Benoît Leblanc jean.leblanc@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 996-3152 (613) 944-0679
Competition Dominique Burlone
Shelley Rowe
burlone.dominique@ic.gc.ca
rowe.shelley@ic.gc.ca
(819) 953-7088
(819) 997-0238
(819) 953-6400
(819) 953-6400
Government Procurement Dawn L. Miller dawn.miller@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 992-7881 (613) 944-0058
Intellectual property Catherine Dickson
Michèle Gervais
catherine.dickson@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
gervais.michele@ic.gc.ca
(613) 944-2014
(613) 952-2527
(613) 944-0066
(613) 941-8151
Subsidies, Antidumping & Countervailing Duties Pat Saroli saroli.pat@fin.gc.ca (613) 995-1965 (613) 943-1177
Dispute Settlment Meg Kinnear meg.kinnear@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 944-3046 (613) 944-0027
Electronic Commerce Catherine Dickson
Richard Simpson
catherine.dickson@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
simpson.richard@ic.gc.ca
(613) 944-2014
(613) 990-4292
(613) 944-0066
(613) 941-1164
Civil Society Danièle Ayotte daniele.ayotte@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 992-6879 (613) 944-7981
Smaller Economies David Karsgaard david.karsgaard@dfait-maeci.gc.ca (613) 996-5638 (613) 944-0076

 


Source: Canadian Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade